Posted by: A. C. Cockerill | April 6, 2012

Extra Picoblog: I Got Tagged, Again

Okay, I got tagged–again–by wonderful fellow blogger, Casey Wyatt. ( http://caseywyatt.com/2012/04/06/you-are-my-sunshine/ ).

So here goes …

1. What is your weapon of choice during a zombie apocalypse?

Well, I’m not familiar with zombie culture, so I’ll go for a nuclear weapon since we’re taking about some sort of apocalypse.

2. Do you have a favorite comic strip? And what is it?

Yes, I’ve always loved Peanuts.

3. What is this obsession with zombies?

No clue!

4. Most interesting Chocolate-related quote you’ve ever read?

“My middle initial C. stands for chocolate.” This quote comes from my fabulous mother. 🙂

5. What food would you never say no to?

Dark chocolate. I’m my mother’s daughter.

6. Who is your favorite skeleton?

Dinosaur skeletons are kind of cool.

7. What is your new guilty pleasure television show?

“Deadliest Catch” – I watch it with my husband.

8. Who has the most divine abs in existence?

My husband. Sorry, no photos. Ever.

9. If you had to choose between receiving a gift or going somewhere fun, what would you chose?

A trip to the Scottish Highlands and Western Isles.

10. What is your favorite zombie movie?

Not applicable.

Forgive me, but I won’t tag (torture) anyone further.

Cheers, y’all!

Responses

  1. Cool Ashley! I made up all my own questions (so sorry about the zombies, you could have changed all of them to something else!).

    I love your middle initial. Does that mean my first name could also stand for Chocolate?? And my middle initial is also C, so I could be double chocolate. Sweet!

    • Absolutely! Works for me, Casey. Double chocolate does sound really good. Cheers, Ashley

  2. I have no clue about zombies, either, Ashley. Happy I’m not alone in that. Cute answers!

    • Thank you so much, Jolyse. I’m more partial to Highlanders than zombies. Cheers, Ashley


Leave a Reply

Categories

