Posted by: A. C. Cockerill | October 21, 2015

Book Corner – 2015 – Post #8

Book Corner – 2015 – Post #8

What are you currently reading?

My two cents, but please share yours:

For fiction, I’m currently reading Hidden Order, a Scot Harvath novel by Brad Thor.

For nonfiction, I’m reading yet another collection of technical and political articles called Climate Change: The Facts in order to get all sides of this issue. As a scientist, I’m finding the numerous violations of scientific and statistical practices by the IPCC troubling.

Responses

  1. I’m just finishing up Darkest Flame by Donna Grant – great paranormal romance with dragons! I need to pick up the rest of the series.

    • I’ve enjoyed some of Donna Grant’s stories, too, CJ. At readers’ events, she comes across as a very nice lady. Cheers, Ashley


Leave a Reply

Categories

