Posted by: A. C. Cockerill | December 30, 2015

Picoblog Question – 2015 – Post #81

Picoblog Question – 2015 – Post #81

How many New Year’s resolutions should one make?

My two cents, but please share yours:

Select only one resolution. Take a step toward achieving that goal between now and 1/2/16.

For example, I’m coming off a six-month break from writing. To help with returning to the daily routine, I signed up for a Margie Lawson writing class. It will not only motivate me–her classes always do–it will also act as a great refresher.

Responses

  1. good advice, Ashley. I’m going with six, I think. All achievable wth only a small amount of effort. I’ll have no excuse for not sticking with them. 🙂

    • Sounds achievable, D. Wallace. Hope you have great success. Cheers, Ashley


Leave a Reply

Categories

